You are here


The Pocatello Film Society is a non-profit association sharing independent films in the Pocatello, Idaho area.

Board members are:
Bob Devine (Chair and Director)
Muriel Roberts (Vice chair)
Cheryl Connell (Secretary)
Chara Boehm (Treasurer)

The Pocatello Film Society works in cooperation with the Pond Student Union and staff at ISU's Bengal Theater.

For more information, please contact us at